Exotic and Romantic Places for Honeymoon

1. Maldives

The Maldives is an Islamic island nation in the Indian Ocean near the southern tip of India and consist of several atolls and 1196 islands, of which 220 inhabited by locals and 87 more are used for tourism purposes. Moreover, the country is a founding member of the SAARC (South Asian Association for Regional Cooperation).

W-Retreat-Maldives-2 maldivler_5 maldiv51 gzel_mavi_deniz_manzarase__maldivler maldives_1

2. Bora Bora

Bora Bora in French Polynesia is one of the Leeward Society Islands Leeward Islands. This is about 260 km north-west of the capital Papeete is located. His name is Pora Pora actual writing. Also you can pore is called. These Bora Bora airport houses.

BoraBoraFrenchPolynesia_HR Four-Seasons-Resort-Bora-Bora-12


3. Bali

Bali is one belonging to Indonesia island in the Indian Ocean with a warm tropical mean climate. Capital of the island is Denpasar. With an area of ​​5561 km ² Bali is by far the largest island of the homonymous province. Bali has around 3.9 million inhabitants.

ntercontinental-hotel-bali-10 Viceroy-Bali-2 1 Kind Design  Beach Bale (Pavilion)


4. Fiji

Fiji, officially the Republic of Fiji is an island nation in the South Pacific north of New Zealand and east of Australia.



5. Barbados

Barbados is an island of the Lesser Antilles and a state within the Commonwealth of Nations.


6. The Bahamas

The Bahamas is an island nation in the Atlantic and part of the West Indies. They are located southeast of the United States and north-east of Cuba and are geographically counted to Central America. Of the more than 700 Bahamian islands, only 30 inhabited.

6.-Atlantis-Casino-Resort-Oh-Bahamas sandals-royal-bahamian-resort Atlantis_Aerial_The-Cove_The-Reef

7.  Seychelles
The Republic of Seychelles, only the Seychelles is an island nation in the Indian Ocean. Topographically the state belongs to Africa.

lux_belle_mare_4 seychelles-3 Seychelles-seysel-adasi maia-seyseller-resort-15 dinarobin-golf-hotel-mauritius-06

8.  Aruba

Aruba South America and the Lesser Antilles in the southern Caribbean geographically part of the three ABC islands is one. Islands located 25 kilometers north of Venezuela. These islands of Curaçao and St. Maarten and the Netherlands Kingdom of the Netherlands is next to one of four equal parts. Aruba in other parts of the country to have its own constitution and government as. Island has a full internal autonomy.

aruba-12 RIUAUA3 09_RenaissanceIslandAerial

9.  Mauritius

Mauritius is an island country in the southwest Indian Ocean, about 870 kilometers east of Madagascar. The African continent is located about 1,700 kilometers west of Mauritius. In the north are the Seychelles and in the west the French Overseas Territory Reunion.

image-of-mauritius-island-hotel1 mauritiyus-is

10.  Santorini

Sandorini is the name of an archipelago in the south of the Cyclades as well as its main island, which is usually called in Greek Thira.santorini-island-1920x1200 10-jpg astarte-suites-hotel-santorini-greece-o